just an update.

So, it’s been a week. An emotional, exciting, entertaining week.

And during this week, I have realized I have become socially awkward. What happened to me?! Is that what being single does? I can barely talk to people at work without having to think about every word that comes out of my mouth. I flush at the most random times, and I apparently have difficulty holding down regular conversations.

I have said this time and again, but it IS such a strange feeling being single. It’s almost stressful! I love it though. Everything feels fresh, like I’ve never done it before. Maybe that explains my new found awesome ability to have terrible conversations.

Either way, it’s been a fun week, and I’m planning for the biggest exciting moment of my life. I’ve been talking about this since I was 13 and now it’s a done deal. IM MOVING BACK TO CALIFORNIA!!

The excitement has already started, and all I need left is an awesome going away, or more so, a coming home party 🙂

4 thoughts on “just an update.

Leave a Reply

